domenica 22 settembre 2019

The Cure - 2002-11-09 - Hamburg, DE (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

The Cure
Color Line Arena
November 9, 2002

Thanks to the original uploader!

“Quality: Great! Source: FM Broadcast Lineage: analog fm -> md -> wav -> flac

Robert Smith
Simon Gallup
Jason Cooper
Perry Bamonte
Roger O'Donnell

01. Want
02. Shake Dog Shake
03. Open
04. High
05. A Night Like This
06. The Baby Screams
07. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
08. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
09. The Kiss
10. Torture

11. The Drowning Man
12. Charlotte Sometimes
13. Push
14. In Between Days
15. Primary
16. Just Like Heaven
17. Play For Today
18. Shiver And Shake
19. End
20. A Forest
21. Forever

Another perfect sounding FM broadcast and a great setlist! Another great rendition of ‘The Kiss,’ tracks like ‘The Baby Screams,’ 'Charlotte Sometimes,’ 'Primary,’ 'Forever' and off course the gem of this show, 'Drowning Man', make this a very varied and great setlist. This is the complete FM Broadcast. The Cure played another 11 songs, which weren't broadcasted.”

1 commento: