domenica 31 gennaio 2021

Bob Dylan - 1980-11-30 - Seattle, WA (AUD/FLAC) "Rise Again"

(Audience FLAC)

Paramount Northwest Theatre 
Seattle, Washington 
30 November 1980 

Good quality audience recording from silver CDs 'Rise Again' (Wanted Man 36/37) > TLH flac 8 

01. Gotta Serve Somebody 
02. I Believe In You 
03. Like A Rolling Stone 
04. Man Gave Names To All The Animals 
05. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 
06. Fever (Johnny Davenport/Eddie Cooley) 
07. All Along The Watchtower 
08. Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody 
09. Girl From The North Country 
10. Slow Train 

Bonus tracks CD1 from Seattle WA 1980-11-29 
11. To Ramona 
12. We Just Disagree (Krueger) 
13. Simple Twist of Fate 
14. Saved 
15. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright 

01. Abraham, Martin And John (Dick Holler) 
02. Rise Again (Dallas Holm) 
03. Let's Keep It Between Us 
04. Mary From The Wild Moor (trad.) 
05. Solid Rock 
06. Just Like A Woman 
07. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 
08. What Can I Do For You? 
09. When You Gonna Wake Up 
10. In The Garden 
11. Blowin' In The Wind 
12. City Of Gold 
13. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 
14. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 

Concert # 16 of A Musical Retrospective Tour. 1980 concert # 69. 

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), 
Fred Tackett (guitar & mandolin), 
Willie Smith (keyboards), 
Tim Drummond (bass), 
Jim Keltner (drums), 
Clydie King, Carolyn Dennis, Regina Havis (background vocals). 

9 Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Willie Smith (piano). 
CD2 1, 2 Bob Dylan (piano & vocal), Clydie King (shared vocal). 
CD2 3 Bob Dylan (piano) backed by the band. 
CD2 4 Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Regina Havis (shared vocal & autoharp), Fred Tackett (mandolin). 
CD2 3 Bob Dylan solo (vocal & guitar). 

Thank you. This is a new thing I been working on called I Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody. 

All right, thank you. This is a new thing I been working on for the past two years. It's called Honey Baby, Let's Keep It Between Us. One of these days I'm gonna go on and finish it. 

All right, we're gonna play one ... Something here that we, that I used to play this long time before I wrote any songs. Yeah, real long time, he-he, actually not so long... And it's Mary from The Wild Moor. It's one of them traveling folk songs, that you all know so well. 

Thank you. Tonight on the vocals, Carolyn Dennis, Regina McCreary, Clydie King. On the keyboards, Willie Smith. On the lead guitar Fred Tackett. On the bass guitar Tim Drummond, and on the drums Jimmy Lee Keltner. (after In The Garden).

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento