sabato 17 ottobre 2020

AC/DC - 1980-11-29 - Paris, FR (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

La Rotonde du Bourget, Paris, France
November 29, 1980
Bootleg Title: "Pull The Trigger"
Format: 2xLP, White Label, Clear Vinyl
Country: Eire (2016)
Lp rip by: viper502

Lineage: 2LPs > Audio-Technica AT-LP120-USB turntable (Ortofon 2M Red Cartridge/SH-4 Headshell) > Windows 10 HP Laptop > Audacity > 16/44.1 PCM WAV > TLH > FLAC (Level 8)

Side A (22:05):
A1 Shot Down In Flames
A2 Sin City
A3 Back In Black
A4 High Voltage
A5 Highway To Hell

Side B (20:07):
B1 Bad Boy Boogie
B2 The Jack
B3 What Do You Do For Money, Honey?

Side C (23:48):
C1 Whole Lotta Rosie
C2 You Shook Me All Night Long
C3 T.N.T
C4 Let There Be Rock

Side D (24:41):
D1 Hells Bells
D2 Problem Child
D3 What Do You Do For Money, Honey?
D4 Shoot To Thrill (Not Listed On The Back Cover)
D5 Givin' The Dog A Bone
D6 Fling Thing

Length: 01:30:41

Sidea A, B & C recorded live in Paris, France at La Rotonde du Bourget (Broadcast on RTL French Radio)
Incomplete show, as the radio broadcast left out the first song (Hells Bells)
Side D recorded live in Deinze, Belgium at Brielpoort (the earliest known live recording w/Brian)
Bonus Track: 'Fling Thing' Recorded Live in London, Victoria Theatre 16/11/1980
Date on the sleeve incorrect as it says Paris 29/1/1980. It is actually 29/11/1980
Shoot to Thrill (side D) is not listed on the Back Cover

1 commento:

  1. Forget it! Seriously this is total crap quality. Look further afield for better stuff. Peter. (Sydney).