mercoledì 12 giugno 2013

U2 - 1987-10-07 - Buffalo, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Memorial Auditorium

aud > Master Cassette > 1st Gen Cassette > CD-R > EAC > Wav-Files > FLAC frontend > Flac-Files (Level 6)

Remastered by }{eywood with Adobe Audition 1.5 (plugin-enhanced)

Disc 1 (42:05)

01. Where the Streets Have No Name
02. I Will Follow
03. Trip Through Your Wires
04. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
05. MLK
06. The Unforgettable Fire
07. Exit
08. In God's Country
09. Springhill Mining Disaster

Disc 2 (50:19)

01. Sunday Bloody Sunday (fades out at 4:16)
02. Help
03. Bad
04. October
05. New Year's Day
06. Pride (In the Name of Love)
07. Star Spangled Banner/Bullet the Blue Sky
08. Running To Stand Still
09. With Or Without You
10. 40

JUSTIN'S NOTE: I transferred this recording from cassette to CDR. Sound quality and clarity are both decent. Background noise is minimal, although some light hiss can be heard during the loudest portions of the show - especially when the crowd cheers fanatically. "Sunday Bloody Sunday" fades out at 4:16, just after the final verse begins. Note the inclusion of "Springhill Mining Disaster" -- this is the only show during which the song was played on the final leg of the Joshua Tree tour.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento