domenica 31 gennaio 2021

John Hiatt - 1988-10-07 - New York City, NY (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

John Hiatt & The Goners
The Bottom Line
New York, NY
FM Broadcast (WNEW-FM)

cassette taped off the FM radio>nak deck with azimuth adj>microtrack>
Goldwave for split>TLH

taped and processed by Dolphinsmile from the Dolphinsmile Archives

01. Drive South
02. Trudy & Dave
03. Tennessee Plates
04. Icy Blue Heart
05. Memphis In The Meantime
06. Alone In The Dark
07. Real Fine Love
08. Is Anybody There?
09. It'll Come To You
10. Ride Along
11. Thank You Girl
12. Stood Up
13. Thing Called Love

14. Have A Little Faith In Me
15. Slow Turning
16. Lipstick Sunset
17. Your Dad Did

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento