giovedì 25 novembre 2021

Fleetwood Mac - 1994-12-16 - Interlaken, CH (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Fleetwood Mac 
Kunsthaus, Interlaken, Switzerland 

Pro Shot. RFMTV-Broadcast (French TV, "Another Link In The Chain") 
Dolby Digital 2.0, 256Kbps 
4:3 Picture, letterbox 

01. The Chain 
02. Oh Well, Part 1 
03. Blow By Blow 
04. Gold Dust Woman 
05. World Turning 
06. Dear Mr. Fantasy 
07. Only You Know And I Know 
08. Say You Love Me 
09. Don't Stop 

57 Minutes 

The lineup of the band did not include Buckingham/Nicks at the time but Burnette/Bramlett.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento