sabato 15 gennaio 2022

Queen - 2014-12-31 - London, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Queen+Adam Lambert
Rock Big Ben Live
Westminster Central Hall
London UK
BBC Broadcast
Time: 61 Minutes
Artwork Included
PAL Format
Quality A
Chapters Every 5 Mins.

DVB>ToshibaD-R160SB DVD Recorder>HD>Trader's Den

Technical Info
Video MPEG-2
Video Bitrate 6177 kbp/s
Audio LPCM Audio
PAL Format 720x576
Screensize 4:3 (16:9 Anamorphic)

Adam Lambert-Vocals
Brian May-Guitar/Vocals
Roger Taylor-Drums/Vocals

Rufus Taylor-Percussion
Spike Edney-Keyboards/Vocals
Neil Fairclough-Bass/Vocals

Part One 2014-12-31
1. Don't Stop Me Now
2. I Want To Break Free
3. Somebody To Love
4. Another One Bites The Dust
5. Under Pressure
6. Fat Bottomed Girls
7. Radio Ga Ga
8. I Want It All
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. The Show Must Go On

Part Two 2015-01-01
11. Bohemian Rhapsody
12. Killer Queen
13. Bohemian Rhapsody reprise
14. We Will Rock You
15. We Are The Champions
16. God Save The Queen

As we bid farewell to 2014, join rock legends Queen and charismatic vocalist Adam Lambert live to welcome in the new year as they perform a collection of their greatest hits at a specially staged concert in central London in front of two thousand people. Greg James and Gemma Cairney are on hand to introduce the concert and count down to the spectacular annual fireworks display over the Thames at midnight.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento