venerdì 11 giugno 2021

AC/DC - 1979-11-12 - Amsterdam, NL (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Jaap Edenhall

CD > AVS Audio Converter 6 > FLAC 

Bon Scott - Vocals 
Angus Young - Guitar 
Malcolm Young - Guitar 
Cliff Williams - Bass 
Phil Rudd - Drums 

01.Live Wire 
02.Shot Down in Flames 
03.Hell Ain't Bad Place To Be 
04.Sin City 
05.Walk All Over You 
06.Bad Boy Boogie 
07.The Jack 
08.Highway To Hell 
09.Got Rhythm 
10.High Voltage 
11.Whola Lotta Rosie 
13.Let There Be Rock 

Running Time : 79-25 

This source comes from the original dutch radio reels (tapes). This source never aired in it's full version. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento