mercoledì 23 dicembre 2020

The Concert For Valor - 2014-11-11 - Washington DC (DVDfull pro-shot DL)

(DVDfull pro-shot DL)

DVD With Menú 
Artwork Included 

The Concert For Valor 
Veterans Day 
Nov. 11, 2014 

Jennifer Hudson 
-The Star-Spangled Banner 

Jessie J. & Jennifer Hudson

Jessie J.
-Bang Bang

Dave Grohl
-My Hero

The Zac Brown Band
-Chicken Fried

The Zac Brown Band, Dave Grohl & Bruce Springsteen
-Fortunate son

The Black Keys
-Howlin' For You
-Lonely Boy

Carrie Underwood
-See You Again
-Something In The Water
-Before He Cheats

-For Whom The Bell Tolls
-Master Of Puppets
-Enter Sandman

Bruce Springsteen
-The Promised Land
-Born In The USA
-Dancing In The Dark


Rihanna & Eminem
-The Monster

-Guts Over Fear
-Not Afraid
-Lose Yourself

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento