domenica 22 dicembre 2019

Rod Stewart - 2012-11-15 - Basel, CH (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Music Night
AVO Sessions 2012
Musical Theater Basel
Basel, Switzerland

One of the world’s greatest show biz kings and a man who has sold more than 150 million albums worldwide deserves to be honoured with two shows at the AVO SESSION Basel. Ballads, rock and disco pop from the past four decades are the focus again on this second concert evening – plus a shot of British humour. That is Rod Stewart live and undiluted. At 67, he remains tireless and 'Forever Young'.

Downloaded .TS file (see Notes Below) *** > TMPGEnc Authoring Works 4 > VIDEO_TS

MPEG-2, PAL, 16x9, 720x576, 25fps, 6381 kbps

AC3 Dolby Digital, Stereo, 48000Hz, 448kb/s

Top & Track Selection Menus

01. Intro
02. Havin' A Party
03. Tonight'S The Night
04. Some Guys Have All The Luck
05. Forever Young
06. Rhythm Of My Heart
07. Downtown Train
08. Have I Told You Lately
09. The First Cut Is The Deepest
10. I Don'T Want To Talk About It
11. Sweet Little Rock & Roller
12. Proud Mary
13. Maggie May
14. Baby Jane
15. Da Ya Think I'M Sexy?
16. Sailing

PRO Shot: 74mins

JTT, May 2013

*** Original Source:
Format:  TS | 9745kbps
Length:  01:14:00 | 5.7Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio:  AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 5.1ch.

1 commento: