domenica 28 febbraio 2021

The Kinks - 1970-11-13 - San Francisco, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Fillmore West

soundboard/cd-r/eac/pc/wav/cool edit 2000//flac

Ray Davies: gtr, vocals
Dave Davies: gtr, vocals
Mick Avery: drums
Pete Quaif: bass

01. Opening (Mr. Wonderful)
02.Till The End Of The Day
03. Last of The Steam Powered Trains
04. Big Sky
05. Brainwashed
06. Strangers
07. A Long Way From Home
08. Harry Rag
09. Act Nice And Gentle
10. Sunny Afternoon (fade in)
11. Waterloo Sunset
12. Lola
13 Top Of The Pops (fade out)

Klassic Kinks, Klassic set, Klassic Venue. God Save The Kinks! Enjoy. Dearg Doom.

1 commento: