lunedì 24 settembre 2018

Cheap Trick - 1977-11-14 - Pittsburgh, PA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Title: Piitsburgh 1977 BFOC Edition
Venue: Stanley Theatre

Audience: FLAC Level 8
Lineage: Unknown, CD> wave > Sony Soundforge > FLAC
Art: wayshway (bigfatorangecat)

01. Hello There
02. Come On, Come On
03. Elo Kiddies
04. Speak Now
05. Big Eyes
06. Southern Girls
07. Downed
08. You're A Loser
09. Ain't That A Shame
10. He's A Whore
11. Please, Mrs. Henry
12. Goodnight
13. Clock Strikes Ten
14. Auf Wiedersehen

01. Removed the tape hiss without messing with the fidelity of the recording. It was way out of control. It also really bass heavy. I brought down some of the bass 
02. Speed Adjustment 
03. I removed most of the light crackles that happened randomly throughout the show.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento