domenica 30 giugno 2019

The Ramones - 1977-11-14 - Acres Utica, NY (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)


Vinyl > Sharp Optonica RP-2626 > Ortofon OMB 20 > selfmade pre-amp > SBLive! > HD > WAV > normalized to 98%, than track splitting > CDR > EAC > WAV > FLAC Frontend, level 8 [Vinyl was unplayed, rip in 2001]

01 Rockaway Beach
02 Teenage Lobotomy
03 Blitzkrieg Bop
04 I Remember You
05 Glad To See You Go
06 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
07 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
08 53rd & 3rd
09 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
10 I Can't Give You Anything
11 Let's Dance
12 Here Today Gone Tomorrow
13 Surfin' Bird
14 Cretin Hop
15 Listen To My Heart
16 California Sun
17 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18 Pinhead

A verry good rough (but not too rough) sounding Ramones bootleg, also known as "eaten alive Vol.1". It sounds like the Ramones always should be in live recordings... Quality 9/10 The source is vinyl, but believe me, no scatches or other noise will remember you that this is vinyl. It sounds like a good tape!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento