giovedì 31 ottobre 2019

Eric Clapton - 1994-11-08/09 - San Francisco, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Eric Clapton
bootleg: "The Blues Concert"
The Fillmore, San Francisco, California
November 8 and 9, 1994

Bootleg: "The Blues Concert" KTS - 457-58 
Lineage: Silvers > CD-R (trade) > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Dave Bronze Bass
Andy Newmark Drums
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax

01 Blues Leave Me Alone
02 Standing Around Crying
03 44
04 It Hurts Me Too
05 Five Long Years
06 Crossroads
07 Malted Milk
08 Motherless Child
09 How Long Blues
10 Reconsider Baby
11 Sinner's Prayer
12 Everyday I Have the Blues
13 Someday After a While
14 Crosscut Saw
15 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
16 Tore Down
17 Groaning the Blues
18 Ain't Nobody's Bizness if I Do
19 Early In the Morning
20 Driftin'
21 Hoochie Coochie Man
22 Born Under a Bad Sign

Culled from the same two dates as the performances used for the unreleased "Nothing But the Blues", this is instead sourced from the MediaAmerica radio show.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento