venerdì 26 febbraio 2021

Foreigner - 1988-09-14 - Tokyo, JP (pre-FM/FLAC)

(pre-FM FLAC)

Nippon Budokan

Westwood One Superstar Concert Series
Show # 92-41, 2-cd set
For broadcast the weekend of October 10, 1992
(This show was also broadcast as 89-07 and 89-25 on 3-LPs; both had one additional track "That Was Yesterday" that was not on the CD version).

Pre-FM Soundboard > silver cd > EAC (secure) > FLAC

Lou Gramm - lead vocals
Mick Jones - guitar, keyboards, background vocals
Rick Wills - bass, background vocals
Larry Oakes - guitar, keyboards
Lou Cortelezzi - saxophone
Dennis Elliott - drums

01. Introduction
02. Feels Like The First Time
03. Double Vision
04. Blue Morning, Blue Day
05. Long, Long Way From Home
06. Cold As Ice
07. Head Games
08. Say You Will
09. Waiting For A Girl Like You
10. Heart Turns To Stone
11. I Want To Know What Love Is
12. Urgent
13. Juke Box Hero
14. Dirty White Boy
15. Hot Blooded
16. Outro
17. Promo Spot

Total time 1:17:50

This one plays like a “Greatest Hits Live” set. Foreigner put 16 hits on the American Top 40, and 13 of them are represented here. So...13 out of 14 of these were Top 40 hits. Other than that...not much to say. You know if you like ‘em or not. If you do, you’ll probably like this. I included a scan of the cue sheet.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento