domenica 24 febbraio 2019

Rory Gallagher - 1980-09-14 - Middlesbrough (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Rory Gallagher - Liberated Bootleg Crimson Records "Middlesbrough '80" 
Live at The Town Hall, Middlesbrough 14th September 1980 
vg/vg+ audience recording (unknown generation) 


Guitar + Vocals: Rory Gallagher 
Bass: Gerry McAvoy 
Drums: Ted Mckenna 

Disc 1: 
1. Shinkicker 
2. Follow Me 
3. Bad Penny 
4. Tattoo'd Lady 
5. Calling Card 
6. Moonchild 
7. Wayward Child 
8. Off The Handle 
9. Last Of The Independants 

Disc 2:
1. Bought & Sold 
2. Out On The Western Plain 
3. Goin' To My Hometown 
4. Philby 
5. Shadow Play 
6. Bullfrog Blues 
7. Country Mile 
8. Walk On Hot Coals 

Rare performances of Philby (early version without the refrain. He added the refrain in '82, so there are only a few versions available that are quite short) and Country Mile. 
Fairly decent audience. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento