domenica 10 maggio 2020

Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck - 2010-02-18 - New York City, NY (DVDfull aud-shot)

(DVDfull aud-shot)

Title: M.S.G Crossing 2010
Dates: February 18, 2010
Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York, US.

Source: Ex Audience + Screen Shot
Lineage: Johanna (JPD-529-1) Boot DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 145mins 4.06GB NTSC 1.85:1

Jeff Beck and His Band
Jeff Beck: Guitar
Jason Rebello: Keyboards
Rhonda Smith: Bass
Narada Michael Walden: Drums

Eric Clapton and His Band
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Walt Richmond: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass
Steve Gadd.: Drums
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals

Jeff Beck Set
01: Eternity's Breath (audio only)
02: Stratus (audio only)
03: Led Boots
04: Corpus Christi Carol
05: Bass Solo Featuring Rhonda Smith
06: Hammerhead
07: Mna Na Heireann
08: Brush With The Blues
09: Big Black
10: A Day In The Life
11: Nessun Dorma

Eric Clapton Set
01: Driftin'
02: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
03: Running On Faith
04: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart
05: Tell The Truth
06: Key To The Highway
07: I Shot The Sheriff
08: Little Queen of Spades
09: Cocaine

Jeff Beck and Eric Clapton Set
01: Shake Your Moneymaker
02: Moon River
03: You Need Love
04: Outside Woman Blues
05: Little Brown Bird
06: Wee Wee Baby
07: I Wan't To Take You Higher

08: Crossroads

* with 30piece Orchestra

1 commento:

  1. Only ONE disc of the TWO disc set! Disc 1 is here - but no Disc 2.