martedì 16 marzo 2021

Bonnie Raitt - 1976-02-29 - Hollywood, CA (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Clover Studios. Hollywood, CA

broadcast on WMMS
FM > gen(x) > cdr(x) > eac (secure) > flac

01 I Thought I Was a Child
02 Any Day Woman
03 Love Me Like a Man
04 My First Night Alone Without You
05 Give it Up or Let Me Go
06 Sugar Mama
07 Fool Yourself
08 Walk Out the Front Door
09 Nothing Seems to Matter
10 You Got to Know How
11 Angel from Montgomery
12 What Do You Want the Boy to Do?

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento