domenica 28 febbraio 2021

The Kinks - 1982-02-27 - Tokyo, JP (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

One More For The Road (liberated boot)

original source: FM broadcast?

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Around The Dial
03. The Hard Way
04. Where Have All The Good Times Gone-Tired Of Waiting For You
05. Come On Now
06. Destroyer
07. Yo-Yo 
08. Tokyo
09. Lola
10. Low Budget
11. Superman (incl. Shakin' All Over)
12. Celluloid Heroes

Disc 2
01. Till The End Of The Day
02. Bernadette
03. All Day And All Of The Night
04. Give The People What They Want
05. Pressure
06. Stop Your Sobbing-David Watts
07. You Really Got Me

Officially released songs not included here:

Noise (Extended Remix)(b-side of Come Dancing 12" single)

Ray Davies - Return To Waterloo soundtrack
Return To Waterloo
Going Solo
Missing Persons
Sold Me Out
Lonely Hearts
Not Far Away
Voices In The Dark

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento