venerdì 22 febbraio 2019

Neil Young - 2013-07-26 - Rome, IT (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Ippodromo le Capannelle
Rock in Roma

Lineage: Schoeps MK4> Tinybox> Edirol R-09 (16bit/44.1 Khz)
Transfer: SD/USB > 16 bit>Soundforge 7.0 for slight editing > CD wave 1.93 split > Traders Little Helper 2.4.1 > flac
Location: All over venue
Recorded By: ridemyllama

Tour: 2012 Crazy Horse Tour
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Frank Sampedro - electric guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

01. Love And Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Psychedelic Pill
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. Hole In The Sky
06. Red Sun
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Blowin In The Wind
09. Singer Without A Song
10. Ramada Inn
11. Sedan Delivery
12. Surfer Joe &Moe The Sleaze
13. Rockin' In The Free World
14. Encore Break
15. Cortez The Killer
16. Cinnamon Girl

This recording has some flaws and doesn't meet normal Llama standards. Since there is no recording of this show I'm putting it up for archival purposes. If there was a taper rulebook I must have broken every rule. I decided to bail out of where I was standing after Love & Only Love because the crowd around me was terrible. Powderfinger was ruined because I bailing during the song. That being said there there are some very nice sounding songs.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento