giovedì 20 settembre 2018

Bob Dylan - 1993-02-05 - Dublin, Ireland (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

The Point Depot

DVD Data Disc - Pre Boards (FLACs) > FLAC Frontend > Soundforge 9 * > FLAC Level 6 Align on sector boundaries

* Lowered, and made consistant, playback levels throughout show, removed two
gaps during Disc One, Track 2 (01:15 , 01:27), placed index marks at track starts,
fade discs in and out, made disc split to end at acoustic set

Disc Two, Track 7 is cut at end

JTT 2007

Artwork by JTT

Disc One
01. Maggie's Farm
02. Lenny Bruce
03. All Along the Watchtower
04. Tangled Up In Blue
05. Positively 4th Street
06. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
07. She Belongs To Me
08. Tomorrow Night
09. Jim Jones
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Disc Two
01. Cat's In The Well
02. I and I
03. The Times They Are A-Changin'
04. Highway 61 Revisited
05. Ballad Of A Thin Man
06. Everything Is Broken
07. It Ain't Me, Babe 

1 commento:

  1. as always big thanks for uncle bob. any chance for some videos broadcasted in the states?