mercoledì 24 marzo 2021

John Hiatt - 1991-09-08 - Baltimore, MD (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

John Hiatt
Bootleg: Unplugged In Baltimore 91
Pier 6 Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
September 8th, 1991

lineage: CD > EAC > WAV > FLAC (level 6)
additional cue-files, md5 checksum, EAC logfile

01 Tennessee Plates
02 Tip Of My Tongue
03 Permanent Hurt
04 Through Your Hands
05 Real Fine Love
06 Don't Think About Her When You're Trying To Drive
07 Your Dad Did
08 Have A Little Faith In Me
09 Rock Back Billy
10 Drive South
11 Icy Blue Heart
12 Slow Turning
13 Feels Like Rain
14 Thing Called Love

Bootleg: Unplugged In Baltimore 91, SBD [liberated bootleg]
(ReaLive RLCD32) Recorded live in Baltimore, MD on September 8, 1991
Rip from the original "Realive RL CD 32" silver disc (digital SBD rec) using EAC accurate rip (log file included).

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento