domenica 24 febbraio 2019

Elvis Costello - 2012-09-30 - Santa Barbara, CA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Granada Theatre 

"2054 - The Centenary Show" - A brief, eight show tour of California. 

Fantastic EC solo show from last night in Santa Barbara. Stellar sound. As good as it gets. Wildly varied setlist, including some almost never played songs. Samples below.

Sonic Studios mic>Battery Box>Edirol R-09HR>ProTools (for level adjustment, eq, compression, and song separation)>Flac 

Taped and mastered by JB. Please don't sell. Please do not convert to lossy format and upload anywhere. If you upload this show on another site, please include all the text info above, especially the NO LOSSY part, but please do not upload this to any site that has anything to do with Lossy formats. 

Disc 1 (66:40) 
01. (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes 
02. Either Side Of The Same Town 
03. Blame It On Cain 
04. Bullets For The New-Born King 
05. Veronica 
06. American Without Tears 
07. Last Boat Leaving 
08. New Amsterdam / You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 
09. Everyday I Write The Book 
10. One Bell Ringing 
11. All Or Nothing At All 
12. Ghost Train 
13. Walkin' My Baby Back Home 
14. Down By The River / Watching The Detectives 

Disc 2 (73:24) 
01. Black And White World 
02. Our Little Angel 
03. Stella Hurt 
04. Church Underground 
05. Suit Of Lights 

Encore 1 
06. For More Tears - (EC on keyboards) 
07. I Believe To My Soul (EC on keyboards) 
08. Who's The Meanest Gal In Town Josephine (EC on ukulele) 
09. A Slow Drag With Josephine 
10. Jimmie Standing In The Rain (including Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?) 

Encore 2 
11. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding? 
12. Alison (EC does the off mic thing) 
13. I Hope (EC does the off mic thing) 
14. Sulphur To Sugarcane 
15. I Want You

2 commenti:

  1. Artwork for this is available at:

  2. Artwork for this is available at: