lunedì 24 settembre 2018

Reo Speedwagon - 1981-09-29 - Tokyo, JP (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


"Keep On Loving You"
Original Silver Disc
Liberated Bootleg
(Fire Power / FP-025)

Kevin Cronin (Vocals, Guitars)
Gary Richrath (Lead Guitars)
Bruce Hall (Bass)
Neal Doughty (Keyboards)
Alan Gratzer (Drums, Percussion)

01. Keep Pushin'
02. Only The Strong Survive
03. Tough Guys
04. In Your Letter
05. Time For Me To Fly
06. Keep On Loving You
07. 157 Riverside Avenue
08. Take It On The Run
09. Roll With The Changes
10. Flying Turkey Trot - Guitar Solo
11. Say You Love Me Or Say Goodnight
12. Back On The Road Again
13. Ridin' The Storm Out
14. Shake It Loose

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento