domenica 31 gennaio 2021

James Taylor - 1999-07-15 - Montreux, CH (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

James Taylor
Montreux Jazz Festival
Auditorium Stravinski
July 15, 1999

Source: FM Broadcast > CD-R > XLD > flac8

JAMES TAYLOR (voc., guit.)
BOB MANN (guit., back voc.)
CLIFFORD CARTER (kbds, voc.)

Disc One
01 Intro
02 Carolina in My Mind
03 Everyday (Buddy Holly cover)
04 Line 'Em Up
05 Wasn't That a Mighty Storm (traditional)
06 Intro
07 Mexico
08 Jump Up Behind Me
09 Band Intro
10 Song Intro
11 You've Got a Friend (Carole King cover)
12 Up on the Roof (Carole King cover)
13 Shower the People
14 Band Intro

Disc Two
01 Not Fade Away (Buddy Holly cover)
02 Intro
03 Walking Man
04 Never Die Young
05 Handy Man (Jimmy Jones cover)
06 Band Intro
07 Country Road
08 Fire and Rain
09 Your Smiling Face
10 Encore Break
11 Secret o' Life
12 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Marvin Gaye cover)
13 Intro
14 You Can Close Your Eyes

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento