mercoledì 30 dicembre 2020

Procol Harum - 1991-09-25 - New York City, NY (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Electric Ladyland Studios (NYC)
WNEW-FM radio broadcast
25 Sept. 1991

Gary Brooker, Voice & Piano
Matthew Fisher, Hammond Organ
Dave Bronze, Bass
Mark Brzezicki, Drums
Tim Renwick, Guitar

01 All Our Dreams Are Sold
02 Shine On Brightly
03 Nothing But The Truth
04 The Truth Won't Fade Away
05 One More Time
06 The King Of Hearts
07 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
08 A Salty Dog
09 Conquistador
10 A Whiter Shade of Pale

total time: 50 min. 12 sec.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento