martedì 4 maggio 2021

Morrissey - 2004-07-17 - Chicago, IL (pre-FM/FLAC)

(pre-FM FLAC)

House Of Blues, Chicago, IL, USA 
17th July 2004 

Source: Westwood One Silver > CD-R > FLAC 

01. Introduction 
02. Shakespeare's Sister 
03. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel 
04. Jack The Ripper 
05. Rubber Ring 
06. I'm Not Sorry 
07. First Of The Gang To Die 
08. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday 
09. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores 
10. I Have Forgiven Jesus 
11. The Headmaster Ritual 
12. Irish Blood, English Heart 

A great quality recording, distributed to radio stations by Westwood One. This came from a silver CD bought from eBay and was kindly provided by elmirasusanna. 

1 commento: