martedì 14 luglio 2015

Neil Young - 2015-07-13 - Cincinnati, OH (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Neil Young & Promise of the Real 
July 13, 2015 
Riverbend Music Center 
Cincinnati, Ohio 

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB10 (no bass roll-off)->Roland R05-> 
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH 
Taper: ironchef 

Solo acoustic 
01. After the Gold Rush 
02. Heart of Gold 
03. Old Man 
04. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem) 

w/Promise of the Real 
05. Out on the Weekend 
06. Unknown Legend 
07. From Hank to Hendrix 
08. Wolf Moon 
09. Words (Between the Lines of Age) 
10. Ohio 
11. A Rock Star Bucks a Coffee Shop 
12. People Want to Hear About Love 
13. Down by the River 
14. Workin' Man 
15. Big Box 
16. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 
17. Monsanto Years 
18. If I Don't Know 
19. Love and Only Love 
20. encore break 
21. Cinnamon Girl 

Total time: 139:30 

We got a shorter show than the previous stops on this new tour, but the show still rocked regardless. There was a storm on the way, so I think they were trying to squeeze in as much as they could before it hit. When a show that's about 2 hours and 20 minutes long is considered the short one of the tour, I'll still take it! Recorded from the last row of the lower pavilion (300 level) to Neil's left.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento