sabato 10 aprile 2021

Diana Krall - 2008-07-24 - San Sebastian, Spain (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)


Broadcast date: 25 August 2008 on Spanish TVE2

dvb program stream -> TMPGenc DVD author

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 625/50 (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: reserved
Source picture resolution: 720x576 (625/50)
Frame Rate: 25.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 4.34Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 without extension bitstream
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not Specified
Number of Audio channels: 2.0
Number of Audio streams: 1

Diana Krall (p, voc)
Anthony Wilson (g)
Robert Hurst (b)
Jeffrey Hamilton (dr)

01 - Let's Fall In Love
02 - The Look Of Love
03 - Band Introduction
04 - Deed I Do
05 - I'll String Along With You
06 - Exactly Like You
07 - A Case Of You
08 - Devil May Care
09 - I Was Doing All Right
10 - I Don't Know Enough About You

69 Minutes.
Basic Menu.

1 commento:

  1. I have to say I was never a Diana Krall fan but this is excellent. She plays great piano and the rest of the band are superb. Thanks really enjoyed it.