domenica 31 gennaio 2021

David Bowie - 1995-10-11 - St. Louis, MO (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Riverport Amphitheatre

Silver Disc>EAC>Flac

Disc 1

01 Subterraneans
02 Scary Monsters
03 Reptile
04 Hallo Spaceboy
05 Hurt
06 Look Back In Anger
07 I'm Deranged
08 The Hearts Filthy lesson
09 The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
10 I Have Not Been To Oxford Town

Disc 2
01 Outside
02 Andy Warhol
03 Breaking Glass
04 The Man Who Sold The World
05 We Prick You
06 Joe The Lion
07 A Small Plot Of Land
08 Nite Flights
09 Under Pressure
10 Teenage Wildlife

David ends the show thus :
"Thank you, on behalf of Trent Reznor and the Nails, myself and my band, god bless, thank you very much hope you had a good evening"

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento