domenica 30 giugno 2019

Led Zeppelin - 1969-10-10 - Paris, FR (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


Rip from the silver bootleg "L'Olympia" on TheGodfatherecords (G.R.248)

Ripping was successfully done in EAC. Files saved as .WAV. Log included
Encoding was done in Trader's Little Helper, as Flac (8)
Flac FingerPrints included
Pictures of the bootleg included

01. Good Times Bad Times / Communication Breakdown
02. I Can't Quit You Baby
03. Heartbreaker
04. Dazed And Confused
05. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
06. You Shook Me
07. How Many More Times

Total running time: 76.56 min

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento