martedì 6 aprile 2021

Bruce Springsteen - 2012-07-05 - Paris, FR (DVDfull aud-shot DL)

(DVDfull aud-shot DL)

Multicam mix, dubbed audio (3-source-matrix), 3 hours 40 minute show.
Rendered in NTSC 16:9 @ 4,5 Mb/s cbr.
Ac3 stereo audio @ 256 kB/s.

Image file contained in torrent. Burn the mds file with your favourite burning software on a double layer dvd disc (8,5gb).

Extensive preview at:

Filmed by dvddubbingguy, derkleinelars aka Papa Bär, Tobi, Peter, Geoff, Bruno, Benjamin, Bruce84, Reverend, Jordi and others.

Edited (multicam mix, cropping, manual color correction, manual stabilazing, audio mix, audio dubbing) by dvddubbingguy.

Artwork by dvddubbingguy included

About the show:
To me and my friends the best and most special concert we attended. Everything came together. Bruce and band in perfect mood, perfect condition, the perfect setting for a concert, fantastic acoustics in the great Bercy arena and a fantastic crowd. Both energetic and respectful.
The only crowd surfing on European ground, Bruce's family there, his daughter coming on stage for DITD, a hilarious fun performance of Seven nights to rock, beautiful versions of Incident, For you solo piano, Racing in the street and to me along with Philly 9-3 the coolest opening set this tour. Simply incredible.
And all captured by many many cameras...the sweat, the crowd interaction, Bruce's family, just everything!

About the video:
Me, Lars and Tobi were even closer to the stage than the night before which results in some amazing shots. It's top notch quality throughout the whole show. Just 2-3 minutes rough parts during LOHAD because I only had one angle. The video could even be better if everybody would have contributed their videos but you know the guy sits on his tapes...maybe others too but what's out there and you don't know of you don't miss...

About the audio:
Again, no one who has real editing skills helped me on this one. I did my best with a matrix of zimmy21, Germain and a source I don't know the taper's name.

Again, this video is only on one dvd disc know the story by now.

Thanks to everybody who shared their videos with me to make this mix possible. Thanks to zimmy21, Germain and unknown taper for the audio.

And politely put: NO THANKS to everybody who didn't make their recordings available.

Since the question may still come up: I have no intention to upload the blu-ray version. No further discussion on that topic wanted by me or Claudio.

01 - The Ties That Bind
02 - No Surrender
03 - Two Hearts
04 - Downbound Train
05 - Candy's Room
06 - Something in the Night
07 - We Take Care of Our Own
08 - Wrecking Ball
09 - Death to My Hometown
10 - My City of Ruins
11 - Spirit in the Night
12 - Incident on 57th Street
13 - Because the Night
14 - She's the One
15 - Working on the Highway
16 - I'm Goin' Down
17 - Easy Money
18 - Waitin' on a Sunny Day
19 - Apollo Medley
20 - For You (solo piano)
21 - Racing in the Street
22 - The Rising
23 - Out in the Street
24 - Land of Hope and Dreams
* * *
25 - We Are Alive
26 - Thunder Road
27 - Born to Run
28 - Glory Days
29 - Seven Nights to Rock
30 - Dancing in the Dark
31 - Tenth Avenue Freeze-out

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento