venerdì 29 gennaio 2021

Van Morrison - 1997-07-19 - Montreux, CH (SBD/FLAC)

 (Soundboard FLAC)

Montreux Jazz Festival("The Gala Night"),

Auditorium Stravinski

format: 2 CDR's

Source: soundboard (quality 10)


DSBD -> ? -> DAT -> Digital Remastering -> CDR

Van Morrison: vocals, guitar, harmonica

Georgie Fame: vocals, organ
Ronnie Johnson: guitar
Geoff Dunn: drums
Nicky Scott: bass
Robin Aspland: piano
Pee Wee Ellis: soprano saxophone
Leo Green: saxophone
Matt Holland: trumpet
Brian Kennedy: vocals


01.Rough God
02.Foreign Window
03.Tore Down A La Rimbaud
04.Vanlose Stairway / Trans Euro Train
05.Fool For You
06.Sometimes We Cry
07.It Once Was My Life
08.I'm Not Feelin' It Anymore
09.This Weight

01.Who Can I Turn To
02.Fire In The Belly
03.Tupelo Honey / Why Must I Always Explain
05.The Healing Game
06.Medley: See Me Through / Soldier Of Fortune / Thank you Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin / Burning Ground

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento