lunedì 23 dicembre 2019

Van Morrison - 2002-07-17 - Vitoria, ES (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Venue Polideportivo de Mendizorrotza

cd trade>audiograbber>utorrent>you

Richard Dunn keyboards
Ned Edwards guitar
David Hayes bass
Matt Holland trumpet
Bobby Irwin drums
Martin Winning saxophone
Chris Farlowe vocals

01 I Love You Baby
02 The Thrill Is Gone
03 Whinin Boy Moan
04 Talk Is Cheap
05 Early In The Morning ('Bout The Break Of Day)
06 Don't Worry About A Thing
07 That's Life
08 Whatever Happened To PJ Proby ?
09 Sometimes We Cry
10 Moondance
11 Fast Train

12 Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
13 Meet Me In The Indian Summer
14 Sittin' On Top Of The World
15 Something You Got
16 It's All In The Game
17 All Work And No Play
18 Philosophers Stone
19 Precious Time
20 Help Me
21 Gloria

Length 1h33m15s

1 commento: