martedì 20 novembre 2012

Neil Young - 1989-09-02 - Manchester, NH (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

solo & w/ Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith

Analog master > DAT > CDR

eac-rip by FZ

Tour: 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro

Band: Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals


01. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Sugar Mountain
04. Someday
05. Helpless
06. Pocahontas
07. Crime In The City
08. This Old House
09. Too Far Gone
10. Roll Another Number 

11. This Note's For You
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. No More
14. After The Gold Rush
15. Heart Of Gold
16. Ohio
17. Rockin' In The Free World

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento