domenica 26 aprile 2020

Roger McGuinn - 1991-04-21 - Minneapolis, MN (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Mr Tambourine Man (Liberated Boot: Real Live CD19) 
Excellent Soundboard Recording 

Real Live Silver CD>MAX>FLAC 

01 The Time Has Come 
02 Your Love Is A Goldmine 
03 The Trees Are All Gone 
04 Tiffany Queen 
05 You Bowed Down 
06 My Back Pages 
07 Lover Of The Bayou 
08 King Of The Hill 
09 Mr Tambourine Man 
10 Turn! Turn! Turn! 
11 Eight Miles High 
12 So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star 
13 Mr Spaceman 
14 Feel A Whole Lot Better 
15 Ballad Of Easy Rider 
16 Wasn't Born To Follow 
17 Without Your Love 
18 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
19 Chimes Of Freedom 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento