domenica 29 dicembre 2019

Blue Oyster Cult - 1988-04-30 - San Rafael, CA (FM/FLAC)


Krqr Fm Broadcast Analog First Generation To Wav To Audio Cleaning Lab For Track Marks And Edit Only To Cdr Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8 

Eric Bloom Vocals Guitar Keyboards 
Buck Dharma Guitar Vocals 
Alan Lanier Keyboards 
Jon Rogers Bass 
Ron Riddle Drums 

Cd 1 
01 Intro/R U Ready To Rock 
02 Dominance And Submission 
03 Eti 
04 Bucks Boogie 
05 Flaming Telepaths 
06 Take Me Away 

Cd 2 
01 Last Days Of May(Slight Cut At Start Of Song Due To Tape Flip) 
02 Me262 (Slight Gap Edited Together Right On Track 2) 
03 Joan Crawford 
04 Harvester Of Eyes 
05 Burnin'For You 
06 Godzilla/Drum Solo 
07 Don'T Fear The Reaper(Very End Cut Off) 

1 commento: