domenica 16 settembre 2012

Bob Dylan - 2012-09-08 - Uncasville, CT (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Arena @ Mohegan Sun Casino

Source info:
Sennheiser ME-104's>Tascam DR-07 (16/44.1, 40hz bass rolloff)
>USB> PC> GoldWave v5.56 (invert, slight eq)> CDWaveEditor v1.96 (track split)> TLH> Flac (6)

Taper: Ringfedder
Location: Section 20
Sound Quality: Excellent

Bob Dylan - vocals, guitar, piano, keyboard, harmonica
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

01. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
02. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
03. Things Have Changed
04. Tangled Up In Blue
05. Summer Days
06. Not Dark Yet
07. Jolene
08. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
09. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. Visions Of Johanna
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower (w/band intros)

17. Blowin' In The Wind

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento