giovedì 29 aprile 2021

Van Halen - 1979-09-11 - Osaka, JP (SBD/FLAC) "Saga of Osaka"

Van Halen - 1979-09-11 - Osaka, JP
(Soundboard FLAC)

Furitsu Taiikukan/Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium
Osaka Japan
September 11th 1979
Stereo Soundboard LP Master
To Wav At 24/48
From The Krw_co Collection

Stereo Soundboard Recording To Lp Master To Wav 24/48 To Magix Audio Cleaning Lab For Krw Track Marks,Volume Adjustment And Edits>Wav(16/44.1)>Traders Little Helper Flac 8

From the LP "Saga of Osaka" on Mad Hatter Records.

David Lee Roth Vocals
Edward Van Halen Guitar
Michael Anthony Bass/Vocals
Alex Van Halen Drums 

01 Intro
02 Light Up The Sky
03 Somebody Get Me A Doctor
04 Drum Solo
05 Runnin' With The Devil
06 Dave Talks to Osaka
07 Dance The Night Away
08 Beautiful Girls
(flip edit at 00:20:17:18)
09 On Fire
10 Bass Solo
11 You're No Good
12 Jamie's Cryin'
(flip edit at 00:36:56:09)
13 Osaka Gypsy Woman Blues
14 Feel Your Love Tonight(cut)
15 Outta Love Again (cuts in)
(flip edit at 00:49:04:14)
16 Ice Cream Man
17 Ain't Talkin''Bout Love
18 Spanish Fly/Erupition
19 You Really Got Me
20 Bottoms Up
21 Atomic Punk(fades out)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento