lunedì 13 febbraio 2017

Queen - 1981-09-27 - Caracas, Venezuela (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

01. We Will Rock You (fast)
02. Let Me Entertain You
03. Play The Game
04. Somebody To Love
05. Killer Queen
06. I'm In Love With My Car
07. Get Down Make Love
08. Need Your Lovin' Tonight
09. Save Me
10. Now I'm Here
11. Vocal Improvisation
12. Under Pressure
13. Dragon Attack
14. Now I'm Here

01. Love Of My Life
02. Keep Yourself Alive
03. Guitar & Drum Solo
04. Flash
05. The Hero
06. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
07. Bohemian Rhapsody
08. Tie Your Mother Down
09. Another One Bites The Dust
10. Sheer Heart Attack
11. We Will Rock You
12. We Are The Champions
13. God Save The Queen

I got it from queenhub,and was really surprised about it's size: it's only 250 mb! I checked it and...  it's not lossy!! sound "jumps" for the first few tracks but after STL quality is becoming more enjoyable .(I'd rate it as very good)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento