mercoledì 24 novembre 2021

Whitesnake - 1985-01-19 - Rio de Janeiro, BR (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Video Quality/Production Info:

Between B+ and A

Audio/Video Specs:

Audio Codec : AC3
Audio Bitrate : 256 kb/s
Video Bitrate : 8409 kbps
29.970 Frame/s
Video System : NTSC



David Coverdale - vocal

John Sykes - guitar
Neil Murray - bass
Cozy Powell - drums
Richard Balley - keyboards

01. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
02. Guilty Of Love
03. Ready And Willing
04. Love Ain't No Stranger
05. Crying In The Rain
06. John Sykes Solo
07. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
08. Slow An 'Easy
09. Slide It In
10. Don't Break My Heart Again
11. We Wish You Well (outro)

3 commenti:

  1. Hey!! Great post, thank you for sharing, you may also like to checkout Seamless Pipes Manufacturer in India 

  2. Nice!! intresting post, you will be also intrested in knowing about API 5L X65 PSL1 / PSL2 Pipe Manufacturer in India. It is one of the best manufacterer, supplier, Expoter and stockist company.