giovedì 22 luglio 2021

Rory Gallagher - 1978-12-03 - San Francisco, CA (FM/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Old Waldorf (longer source) & Fuel To The Fire filler"

fm &/or sb> CDR> (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Flac Frontend level 8 (align on secture boundaries)

Rory Gallagher Group (May 1978 - March 1981):
Rory Gallagher - guitar, vocals
Gerry McAvoy - bass
Ted McKenna - drums

Quality: ex- fm
Transfer: JSurmont (France), Thank You!!

01 Shinkicker
02 Do You Read Me?
03 Bought And Sold
04 I Wonder Who
05 Secret Agent
06 Brute Force And Ignorance
07 Tattoo'd Lady
08 I Take What I Want (with drop-out at 0:46m mark)
09 Calling Card (with drop-out at 0:31m mark)
10 Out On The Western Plain
11 Too Much Alcohol

01 Shadow Play
02 Mississippi Sheiks
03 (Rory thanks crowd, S.F., etc.; not noted on artwork)
04 Messin' With The Kid (speed problem drop at 0:32m mark)
05 Bullfrog Blues

Length: 16 tracks = 89:10 minutes

Dec. 1978 (aka 1/12/79) Polytechnic U., Middlesex, Eng.

01 Fuel To The Fire (6:10m) vg+ sb (from video only)

A couple of drop-outs around the 0:50m, 1:21m marks from the video source ....

1 commento: