domenica 27 dicembre 2020

Talk Talk - 1984-11-21 - Dortmund, DE (TV/FLAC)

(TV broadcast FLAC)

Talk Talk
Dortmund, Germany
1984-11-21 (21 November 1984)

Broadcast (either TV or radio) > ? > flac

01 Talk talk
02 Call in the night boy [cut @ 4:30]
03 Hate
04 My foolish friend
05 Dum dum girl
06 Such a shame
07 It's my life [tape flip @ 2:58]
08 Renee

Bonus tracks (unlabeled, but sound like 1984-09-21 Rotterdam, Ahoy to my ears)
09 Tomorrow started
10 My foolish friend

1 commento:

  1. Thx for posting! The bonustracks are indeed recorded at the Ahoy Rotterdam. These tracks were (you can hear the crackles!) taken from a Dutch-only single with an edited version of Tomorrow Started on the A-side. HAve a look at The full version of Tomorrow Started can be found on YouTube.