martedì 27 novembre 2012

Bob Dylan - 2012-11-21 - Brooklyn, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Barclays Center


Un-named Taper > zoom h2 recording raw > FLAC

01. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
02. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
03. Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
04. Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
05. Early Roman Kings
06. Chimes Of Freedom
07. The Levee's Gonna Break
08. Visions Of Johanna
09. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Soon After Midnight
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Forgetful Heart
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Blowin' In The Wind

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento