mercoledì 30 dicembre 2020

Robert Plant - 1990-05-26 - Stockholm, SWE (SBD/FLAC) "Swedish Nirvana"

(Soundboard FLAC)

Robert Plant May 26th 1990 Stockholm, Sweden Konserthuset 
Title: "Swedish Nirvana" 
Label: Wardour-051 
Audio: Soundboard Recording 
Generation: Silver Discs 

01 Watching You 
02 Nobody's Fault But Mine 
03 Billy's Revenge 
04 Tie Dye on the Highway (inc.) 
05 In the Mood 
06 No Quarter 
07 Liars Dance 
08 Going to California 
09 Your Ma Said You Cried In Your Sleep Last Night (1990 Tour Rarity) 
10 Nirvana 
11 Immigrant Song 
12 Hurting Kind 

This SBD recording isn't complete as it's missing Tall Cool One, Misty Mountain Hop and Communication Breakdown.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento