domenica 18 agosto 2019

Rod Stewart - 2013-05-16 - London, UK (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

ROD STEWART - BBC Radio 2 In Concert 'Live Broadcast' May 16th 2013 (JTT Capture)

BBC Radio 2 In Concert
BBC Radio Theatre
Broadcasting House
Portland Place, London
May 16th 2013

FM Stereo Broadcast

Introduced by Jo Whiley

SOURCE: Sony ST-JX5 FM Tuner > Soundforge PRO 10c > FLAC Level 8 Align on Sector Boundaries

01. Introduction
02. Can'T Stop Me Now
03. You Wear It Well
04. Forever Young
05. It'S Over
06. Rhythm Of My Heart
07. Finest Woman
08. Some Guys Have All The Luck
09. Soul Girl A.K.A. Soul Man
10. Have I Told You Lately
11. Brighton Beach
12. She Makes Me Happy
13. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
14. I Don'T Want To Talk About It
15. First Cut Is The Deepest
16. Sexual Religion
17. Maggie May

Recorded from Radio & Mastered by JTT, May 16th 2013

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento