sabato 29 dicembre 2018

Depeche Mode - 2005-12-11 - Universal City, CA (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Depeche Mode 
KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas, Gisbon Amphitheatre, Universal City, CA, USA 
Touring The Angel 

Pro-shot video 
Lineage: ??? 

DVD info: 
MPEG-2, PAL 4:3, 720 x 576 
FPS: 25 
Audio: AC3 192kbps 48khz, stereo 
Menu: No 

Dave Gahan - lead vocals 
Martin Gore - keyboards, backing vocals, occasional lead vocals (*) 
Andrew Fletcher - keyboards 
Peter Gordeno - keyboards, backing vocals 
Christian Eigner - drums 

01. Personal Jesus 
02. Walking In My Shoes 
03. Precious 
04. I Want It All 
05. A Question Of Lust (*) 
06. The Sinner In Me 
07. I Feel You (fault) 
08. I Feel You 
09. John The Revelator 
10. Behind The Wheel 
11. Enjoy The Silence 
12. Shake The Disease (*) 
13. Never Let Me Down Again

Total time: 1:11:29 

The video is somewhat glitchy, but the audio is great. I believe this concert contains the first rendition of "Shake The Disease" since 1990. "I Feel You" suddenly stops after about 45 seconds of playing (backing tape issue?) and it takes the band a couple of minutes to resume and restart with "I Feel You".

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento