domenica 31 marzo 2019

Eric Clapton - 1999-11-24 - Yokohama, JP (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

The Dance Of The Bell
Mid Valley 053/054

Soundboard>Mid Valley Silvers>Plextor 40x12x40 SCSI>EAC>Flac Frontend Level 8
MD5 Included
FFP Included
EAC Logs Included
Artwork Included
Disc Scan Included

Eric Clapton (Guitar & Vocals)
Steve Gadd (Drums)
Nathan East (Bass)
Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar & Vocals)
David Delhomme (Keyboards)
Katie Kissoon (Vocals)
Tessa Niles (Vocals)

Disc 1 (MVR 053)
01-My Father's Eyes
03-River Of Tears
04-Goin' Down Slow
05-Hoochie Coochie Man
06-She's Gone
07-Ramblin' On My Mind
08-Tears In Heaven
09-Bell Bottom Blues
10-Change The World

Disc 2 (MVR 054)
01-Gin House
03-Wonderful Tonight
05-Have You Ever Loved A Woman
07-Sunshine Of Your Love

1 commento: