domenica 28 marzo 2021

Louis Armstrong - 1965-06-04 - Paris, FR (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Louis Armstrong
Palais des Sports, Paris
June 4th 1965

France Musique, FM (June 2018) / Sansui TU-717 / Naim Uniti / RH-09R / Audacity / Xact / Flac

Louis Armstrong, trumpet, vocals
Jewel Brown, vocals
Tyree Glenn, trombone
Eddie Shu, clarinet
Billy Kyle, piano
Buddy Catlett, bass
Danny Barcelona, drums

01 When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Clarence Muse, Leon René, Otis René)
02 (Back Home Again in) Indiana (James F. Hanley, Ballard MacDonald)
03 Back O'Town Blues (Louis Armstrong, Luis Russell)
04 Black And Blue (Fats Waller, Harry Brooks, Andy Razaf)
05 Hello Dolly (Jerry Herman)
06 Lover, Come Back To Me (Sigmund Romberg, Oscar Hammerstein)
07 Blueberry Hill (Vincent Rose, Larry Stock, Al Lewis)
08 Volare (Franco Migliacci, Domenico Modugno)
09 Cocktails For Two (Arthur Johnston, Sam Coslow) / Stompin' At The Savoy (Edgar Sampson)
10 When The Saints Go Marching In (Traditionnel) - Hello Dolly ! (Jerry Herman)

52 minutes

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento