giovedì 24 novembre 2022

Jorma Kaukonen - 1986-06-21 - Kingston, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Uncle Willy's,


additional lineage:
shn>wav>flac level 8, SBE's fixed,
flac and checksums with traderslittlehelper

Disc-1- -68:18
Set 1
01 intro->Uncle Sam Blues
02 Hesitation Blues
03 How Long Blues
04 Follow The Drinking Gourd
05 I'll Be All Right Someday
06 Ice Age
07 Broken Highway
08 Trial By Fire
09 Police Dog Blues
10 Killing Time In The Crystal City

Disc 2- -50:31
Set 2
01 intro
02 Bright Lights, Big City*
03 My Babe*
04 I Just Wanna Make Love To You*
05 Step It Up And Go*
06 -Rick Danko intro-
07 Mystery Train*+
08 Java Blues+
09 Crazy Mama+
10 Rock Me Baby+
11 Keep On Truckin'+
12 C.C. Rider+
13 Baby What You Want Me To Do+

*w/John Hammond,
+w/Rick Danko, Michael Falzarano

Arf's notes: I grabbed this from a source that often produced shn files that traderslittlehelper wouldn't open, so I elected to use a different decoder to produce wav files, and then recoded to flac. John Hammond was one of the opening acts, and his set was originally in the same folder as this set. Look for the Hammond set now in it's own flac folder at a tracker near you.

1 commento: